How to Disable Offline Course Option

Currently, students and instructors are able to download and view course content offline. There is an option for instructors and teaching assistants to disable this feature within their courses.

1.     From your Course Navigation, click on "Settings"

2.     Scroll down to the bottom, and you will see "Offline Course". You want to uncheck this box.

3.     Then, click "Update Course Details".

For information on downloading your course to view offline, visit this page:  

Download Course to View Offline